HomeBuy Tickets


Board of Directors

Yvonne Charles, President
Project Manager, GCI

Mary Jackson, 1st Vice President
Senior Accountant, GCI

Kris Palmatier, 2nd Vice President
Accounting, Rasmusson Foundation

Cameron Reitmeier, Treasurer
Project Controls Manager, ConcoPhillips

Deanna James, Secretary
Language Arts Teacher, Central Middle School

Jake Armstrong, Director
Sales Analyst, Wells Fargo

Brenda Arthur, Trustee
Manager, Pandora

Michael "Buzz" Buzinski, Director
President/CEO, Buzzbizz Creative, LLC.

Karen Gasque, Past-President
Account Executive in Preventive Care, Myriad Genetics

Rob German, Trustee
Graphic Designer, Marcoa Media

Michael Jerue, Director
Community Counselor, Begich Middle School

Zobia Kennedy, Director
National Sales Manager, Coastal Television

Sheila Lomboy, Director
Asst. Vice President, First National Bank Alaska

Liz Osorio, Trustee
Branch Manager, UMV Alaska

Brian Singleton, Trustee
Principal, Begich Middle School

Donna Williams, Trustee
Retired Educator

Lorrie Horning, Founder
Alaska Junior Theater


Lainie Dreas, Executive Director
David Nolen, Education Associate
Alexis Sheeder, Marketing Associate

Michael Cross, Technical Director
Crossroads Productions Light & Sound

Rod Mehrtens, Set Construction
Lightning Rod Sound & Stage



Join this fabulous team today! Call 272-7546.


Additional support by the Alaska State Council for the Arts, the Atwood Foundation, the Municipality of Anchorage, the National Endowment for the Arts

| HOME PAGE |     © 2017 Alaska Junior Theater | 430 W 7th Ave, Suite 30 | Anchorage, AK 99501 | P: (907) 272-7546 | F: (907) 272-3035
Website Authored by
GRAFX communications